PYO, Pisgah, Pisgah Youth Organization, Baseball, Softball, PYO Patriots, Blastball, tball, coach pitch, West Chester OH, SWOL, North Cincy Softball League

Home
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 8:30p
Board Meeting : 
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 through Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Coach Pitch Tournament - Games TBD: 
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Reds Kid Glove Game - vs Astros: 
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Reds Kid Glove Game - vs Astros: 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 7:00p
Board Meeting : 
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
All Fields Closed: 
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 through Sun, Jul 7, 2019
Mid-Summer Baseball Tournament: 

 

Mid-Summer Classic

Baseball Tournament

at PYO

Dates: July 4 – 7, 2019

 

Main Location: PYO Complex  

9124 Cincinnati-Columbus Road

West Chester, OH

(do not mail to this street address use -- P.O.Box 8093)

 

Divisions: 7u, 8u, 9u, 10u, 11u, 12u, 13u, 14u, 15u, 16u, 17u

 

Open to: Recreational, Knothole, Organizations’ All-Star, Continental or American SWOL/MWOL teams or alike

3 Game Format

 

Entry Fee 7U: Paid in Full by 3/31 - $250

Paid in Full after 3/31 - $300

Entry Fee 8U to 12U: Paid in Full by 3/31 - $350

Paid in Full after 3/31 - $400

Entry Fee 13U to 17U: Paid in Full by 3/31 - $450

Paid in Full after 3/31 - $500

There will be a $125 Gate and Parking fee per Team in addition to the entry fee for your age group.

 

Questions can be directed to the Tournament Director at tournaments@pyobaseball.org  or Greg Ernst 373-5362

www.pyobaseball.org

 

Monday, Jul 29, 2019
Reds Kid Glove Game - vs Pirates: 
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 7:00p
Board Meeting : 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 7:00p
Board Meeting :